accreditations-new

Testimonials

Client Reviews about our Professional Cleaners

Domestic and Commercial Cleaning Services

04/01/13
Hi Marty,
We were really pleased with the results, and the feedback from the students who checked in has been very good. Thank you very much for yours, and your teams hard work, and for being able to help out with such a tight time frame to operate within.
We will be looking for further cleaning services in June and September to help with our annual turnarounds so would really like to get quotes for those nearer the time when we have a fuller picture of what we will be requiring.
Thanks again for all your help and if there iss anything else you need please don’t hesitate to drop me a line.
Thanks,
Ali

20/12/2012
OO31403 – Lidia Uzunova
Apologies for the delay in getting back to you on the below.
Our Cleaner worked on Friday 30 November at 16 Woodland Road and we were extremely satisfied with her work.
She worked the full 5 hours, arrived on time and did a wonderful job, leaving the property
I would definitely recommend FastKlean and use them again in the future.
Wishing your staff a Happy Christmas,
Rebecca Crawford

KO9881 – Dimitar Enchev
The cleaning operatives were polite and introduced themselves at the front door. Arrived promptly given the short notice of the clean (booked on the day 9.30 arrived before 12 noon.).
Administrational and management support are helpful and friendly and knowledgeable of their products. The company in general is reliable.
I would you use your company again. I am not sure if the cleaner was wearing t-shirt and ID card, he left a business card.

EO7012 – Stanislav / Ivan
Hi, there.
I am very satisfied with your company’s cleaning service.
The cleaner is so nice.
They have wearing the company t-shirt with their ID card, also leave us a business card.
Thanks for the considerate services.
If I need this again, I will choose your company without no doubt.
Kind regards,
Catherine.

KO9387 – Ivan Georgovski
I’m very delighted with FastKlean service. Administrational and management support is good. Company in general is excellent fast and no job to much the cleaners know what they need to do and they are really focused when they clean really pleased with the service , they are polite and fast and don’t have to be told what needs doing they get on with the whole job at hand with a smile :).
I will use you again. The cleaner was wearing an ID card and a company t-shirt and left a business card.

05/12/2012
KO9291 – Dimitar Enchev
Delighted with my carpet and upholstery clean thank you. Apart from the mix up with the deposit payment which I found frustrating I can’t fault the service. All very friendly and efficient and the cleaner was on time which was great. Yes he left a business card
Many thanks
Debbie

04/12/2012
FO518 – Toni Taseva
We are very pleased with Toni, her cleaning & communication is good. The staff also were pleased & the placed looked clean.
Kind Regards
Asheem Kumar Marld (Ash)

27/11/2012
KO8792 / Dimitar Enchev

The cleaning operative was polite, very helpful and worked extremely hard. The administrational and management support was very efficient. We would use you again. The cleaner was wearing an ID card and a company t-shirt. I don’t know if the cleaner left business card, but we have your details anyway.

22/11/2012

Rererences from customer (OO8555)
To whomever it may concern,
I am writing to recommend the services of the FastKlean Cleaning Service. I used FastKlean’s cleaning services for the first time a year ago and was very impressed by the professionalism and the energy the company had in organizing the service for me. The administration team was friendly and very helpful in helping me determine exactly what kind service I needed.
The cleaner was punctual and skillful in the work she was doing for me. She showed me that she was happy to help around and took directions in a way only a professional can do. I was very impressed by her attitude towards her work.
I have used FastKlean 3 times, and on all occasions, I have experienced nothing less than pure satisfaction and it has been an absolute pleasure for me to get a helping hand from a company I can completely rely upon.
They have been very reasonably priced, and have done exactly what I could’ve hoped for.

I’m happy to recommend the services of FastKlean to anyone who would need to know about them.

Diana Yiurieva / Liliyana Popova

Cleaning operatives were both lovely; they arrived when I expected them to, were well presented, personable and polite. Administrational and management support is excellent. I was running late on Sunday due to trains but was still able to get hold of someone. Yes, I would use you again. I paid in advance so the cleaner did not leave an invoice, but they left a business card.

19/11/2012
Dear Madam
Please find our response below
We would just like to mention that Ivan did an excellent job, he worked really hard and we were very pleased with the result
Thank you
Kind Regards
Perosha

16/11/2012
I was happy with Petya Vachkova services. In fact, she did a better job than my regular cleaner.

Kind regards,
Angela

26/10/2012

Your Cleaning operatives were very punctual and polite. The Administrational and management support also was Very helpful & clear in advice. Your Company in general is very Good, one of our preferred cleaning companies. We have used your company for many years and will continue to do so.
Stephen Tran
Greyline Builders Ltd

19 October 2012
My husband and I were thrilled with the cleaning work done. The cleaner that was provided to us did a wonderful job. Antonio and Marissa were very helpful and answered all my queries – they were even there to pick up the phone early in the morning to help and I was pleased with their service and efficiency. Please pass on my thanks.
Having had a bad experience with another company I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was this time. Thanks again.
We would use your company again.
Fiona Williams

22 October 2012
The whole process went well and FastKlean had great administrational support.
josephine kattan

03/10/2012
I am very happy with the professional carpet cleaning service that FastKlean have provided. The professional cleaner was really hard working, friendly and ready to get on with the work. I think this is an outcome from your interview and vetting skills. I had to reschedule the professional cleaning service and your office staff in London arranged everything really quick.
David Bard

I’m impressed with the customer service and will recommend in the future.
– Ajit Patel – 12 October 2012

The cleaning operatives were excellent, punctual, polite, and did a good job. Administrational and management support was very good as well as the company in general.
Judie – 12 October 2012

12 October 2012
Thank you very much for your email. The cleaner was efficient and polite.
Kind regards
Mar Pelaez

15 October 2012
She was brilliant and I even recommended her to a neighbour who will be calling you soon! Thanks a lot.
Daniel Garcia Robles

16 Oct 2012
Cleaning operatives were very good and the administrational and management support was excellent. FastKlean in general is a very good company. And Yes, I would use you again and I will need to book in for another carpet clean in January 2013.
Deborah

07 October 2012
Fastklean Enfield
“I have used this cleaning company several times for one off spring cleans. Although Enfield based they seem to cover a large swathe of North London. Their cleaners are very good indeed. The last two who have come, Nedyalka and Daniella, did an exceptional job, leaving everything bright and shining. The company takes care to follow customer preferences (eg no bleach). ”
H Crabtree

05/10/2012
client reviewsThe cleaning session went very well. Cleaners were there on time, and there was not a minute lost while there. They were very efficient and very polite. Before the cleaning took place, the service over the phone was good, and terms and conditions were reviewed before the end of the call. We will use your services again for sure.
Suzanne Lemire

05/10/2012
I would like to let you know how pleased I was with your cleaner Marinela’s effort in cleaning my kitchen it was not an easy job the kitchen was full of grease from my Chinese tenants, so I was very pleased that Marinela was able to remove grease & make my kitchen sparkle again! When I use your services again I would like to have Marinela she is a very hard worker & does an excellent job.
Sonya Karni

04/10/2012
Excellent cleaning operatives as well as administrational and management support provided. Very satisfied with the company in general, and will use you in the future.
Ruth Abrahams

04/10/2012
I have received excellent cleaning service, and Daniela did a brilliant job. Good administrational and management support service, with some slight confusion over the last two bookings about the charge rate, but it was sorted out straightaway. I am very happy with the company in general, and I would like to use your services again.
Harriet Crabtree

28/09/2012
The cleaning operatives were perfect as well as the administrational and management support. The company in general is very competitive and I would definitely use you in the future.
Sammy Bikoulis

26/09/2012
Thank you for your cleaning service which was quite satisfactory and we would like to use you again.
Margaret Halliday

24/09/2012
George did our clean – very pleasant and efficient, would request same cleaner again. Administrational and management support was efficient. Very pleased with the company in general, and will use you again in the future.
Ruth Gandhi

24/09/2012
The cleaning operatives were very nice, helpful and polite. The administrational and management support was good, but there was a slight delay receiving an invoice. They also overcharged me, but both problems were corrected really fast. The company in general is very efficient, and I would consider using you again in the future.
Nadja Stamselberg

20/09/2012
Thank you for your e-mail. We are very happy with your cleaning services.
Nathalie Meagan

20/09/2012
Georgi was very pleasant and did a very good job. The lady I spoke to in the office was very helpful and also very pleasant. Very good company in general. Yes most definitely will use you again (this was the 2nd time).
Pamela Vincent

20/09/2012
The person who cleaned my flat did a very good job, thank you.
David Bard

06/09/2012
The cleaning operatives were very friendly, polite and competent. The administrational and management support provided all the needed paperwork, and an invoice was sent immediately. I would use you in the future and don’t think the service needs improvement.
Elizabeth

06/09/2012
Thank you Teodora. My Mother was very pleased with the service.
Alex

13/08/2012
Veselina Teneva did an excellent job, particularly removing stubborn lime scale from both toilets which I thought impossible to remove (in fact, I thought I might have to replace the toilets). She was efficient and polite. Company in general is Fine, competitive prices.
I would certainly recommend FastKlean to others and expect to use the company again

09/08/2012
We had a lovely cleaner who did an excellent job. She was polite and a good cleaner, so we were very happy. Administrational and management support are all very easy to understand. Brilliant service, spoke to a fantastic guy called James on the phone who was really helpful. Definitely would use again.

10/08/2012
Hi
Rositsa was Amazing!!! Brilliant.
I will fill your questionnaire in later today.
I paid her cash in the end!
Thanks
Zoe

09/08/12
I’d be grateful if either you or one of your colleagues could pass on my thanks to Lidiya Uzunova who (a). Turned up on time, and (b) did an excellent job in cleaning my flat. A first Class effort. I’d be grateful that for as long as she’s with your company, and that she is available, you allow her to clean my flat again. Thank you Lidiya!
Kevin Burgher

31/07/2012
Cleaning operatives is Amazing. She was really sweet and worked very hard
Administrational and management support – Really useful. Guy I spoke to on the phone was very good. Persuasive and very helpful
Company in general is Really good. I was impressed
I would definitely use your service again.

Cleaning operatives
They were polite and friendly and generally did a good job. However supervision was needed to ensure high quality
Administrational and management support were quite helpful in general. I would have preferred to be informed about the timing when the cleaners are arriving (the ones that cleaned the windows arrived 3 hours later than the first one and nobody told me what time they will arrive in advance. Only after I called the company and asked the first cleaner a few times I have been given the information)
I am happy with the service and use it again
Daniela V

31/07/2012
Service was fantastic, phone call was friendly and efficient and followed with email notification, cleaner was friendly, very independent, hardworking and thorough and yes wearing the tee.
Only thing that let it down was me because under the mayhem of moving I haven’t paid yet, is it possible you can send me a copy of the invoice for the balance.
many thanks,
Ian Liggett

04/07/2012
Dear Marissa,
I am happy to let you know that everyone at Harvey Nichols is impressed by what you’ve done with the sofas. Everyone really loves it.
Eadoin, the director would like us to recommend you to them. She would love you to take on the carpet cleaning – could you do a test clean for that please. They expressed definite interest in FastKlean to do the whole 5th Floor cleaning, potentially even the whole building.
Please let me know if you’re ok with us passing your details on to them and when you could potentially does the carpet test clean.
I am really happy that this all went this well.
Best,
Mayo Molnar
Office Manager

28/06/2012
I was really impressed by the professionalism of the company and more particularly by the friendly and efficient cleaners, excellent in taking all my demands on board!

28/06/2012
Service was excellent and the cleaners were extremely helpful!
Linda W

19/06/2012
I was very happy with Daniella and would use her again Stephen C

14/06/2012
Hi there,
I was really impressed with my cleaner. He was very polite and a very hard worker. He left our flat immaculate.
I was also happy with the office staff as they called me, when they had to change the time. We have left London now. So probably won’t use you again. But I’d be happy to be a reference for the cleaner we had.
Jackie Falls

07/06/2012
My cleaner was fantastic and did a thorough job. Thank you,
Rick Landman

07/06/2012
What great service!
I was on the way home from Nottingham and realised I hadn’t been home for a while and remembered the state it had been left in. I called and spoke to Antonio who was absolutely delightful and helpful on the phone and organised a 3 hour clean for 47 pounds inc vat at 2pm on Sunday. Lydia stayed until the job was done, not until 5pm, it was like 6.30pm!!
I just want to say thanks because I’ve never dealt with such a great attitude on a Sunday! I will definitely be calling again.
Many thanks
Jordan Wright

19/04/2012
I am glad you are giving me the opportunity to say how extremely pleased I am regarding the carpet cleaning earlier this week. The young man, who came here, was very professional and worked efficiently with extremely positive results. He was very helpful, polite and personable. An invoice and a business card were provided. I would definitely use this service again. The administrative side of things was also good. When I got a phone message to ask me whether the time could be later, I started to panic as I was unable to stay home any later that day. When I phoned back, I was told not to worry and that you could send me someone else and that it could be scheduled for an hour earlier, which was extremely helpful in the circumstances.
Marianne Nightingale

Page 1   Page 2   Page 3   Page 4

Our Location

What Our Customers Say

Client Reviews

Get in Touch with FastKlean!

Get a Free Quote